Wire Products Mfg Co Inc

5025 N River Rd Schiller Park IL 60176

847-678-8585 FAX 847-678-8612

Our Inside Staff

Duane Halleck

 

Harold Young

 

Debbie Bergman

 

Jim Hauser

President / Sales Manager

 

Vice President / Design Specialist

 

Office Manager / Inside Sales

 

Plant Manager / Design Specialist

Extension 1

 

Extension 5

 

Extension 3

 

Extension 4

Mailing / Shipping / Billing Address:

 

5025 N River Rd

Schiller Park IL 60176

 

Phone: 847-678-8585

Fax: 847-678-8612

 

info@cooleywire.com

 

Outside Sales Representation

Maine

New Hampshire

Vermont

Massachusetts

Connecticut

Rhode Island

 

John Hanifin

Brandon Hanifin

Denise Hanifin

25 Jodi Drive

Tewksbury MA 01876

978-851-7098

hanifinsales@comcast.net

 

Western New York

Western Pennsylvania

Northern Ohio

 

 

Allegheny Alloys

John Deblasio

PO Box 717

Jeanette PA 15644

724-527-3730

fax 877-523-0456

alleghenyalloy@earthlink.net

Virginia

North Carolina

South Carolina

Georgia

Florida

Alabama

Mississippi

CF Thermal Inc

Josh Harvey / Kyle Favors

222 Ladean Ct

Simpsonville SC 29680

843-532-6261

jharvey@cfthermal.com

kfavors@cfthermal.com

Illinois

Eastern Missouri

Iowa

Wisconsin

Minnesota

 

 

The Duffy Company

Kevin Duffy/Tim McGurn/Sean Duffy

283 Hellen Rd

Palatine IL 60067

847-202-0000

fax 847-202-0004

kevin@duffycompany.com

tim@duffycompany.com

sean@duffycompany.com

Western Missouri

Kansas

Oklahoma

Louisiana

Texas

Arkansas

Texas

Southern Thermal Systems

Marty Benegalia

211 Industrial Ave

Granbury TX 76049

817-326-5125

fax 215-326-5125

STSinc@windstream.net

Keith Lloyd

713-253-3474

klloyd@airmail.net

Southern Ohio

Indiana

Kentucky

Tennessee

West Virginia

 

 

 

Bob Grunkemeyer

7889 Kimbee Dr

Cincinnati OH 45244

513-232-1692

fax 513-232-1226

regrunkemeyer@fuse.net

 

 

Oregon

Washington

Idaho

Montana

Wyoming

Utah

Northern California

Southwest Canada

 

 

Bob Grammer

Ben Grammer

Grammer Vacuum Technologies

3857 S Bonnell Road

Coeur d'Alene ID 83814

208-765-6854

fax 208-765-4252

sales@gvtinc.com

California

Arizona

Nevada

Oregon

Washington

 

 

TLG Industries

Ron Sviben

409 N Pacific Coast Hwy #356

Redondo Beach CA 90277

310-379-6876

fax 310-318-1765

r_sviben_7@hotmail.com

 

 

Cooley Wire Products is a quality manufacturer of heat treating and corrosion resistant fabrications. We manufacture industry standard and custom designed baskets and fixtures. We can manufacture to your drawing, or design something based on your submitted part or part drawing.

 

We have been in business in the greater Chicagoland area for over 50 years. If you are ever in the area, stop by and see us!

CONTACT US

All content on these pages is copyright Cooley Wire Products and may not be used or reproduced without the express written consent of Cooley Wire Products Inc.